Wealth Management
New levels of service and transparency
Diligent is ideally placed to ensure you can manage your investments effectively and in accordance with your propensity to risk, helping you diversify your portfolio appropriately and achieve solid returns while protecting your capital. We conduct ongoing research on the performance of leading fund managers, selecting a wide range of funds from sound establishments to offer our customers. Thanks to our preferential depositary and commercial agreements with prime international banks and financial institutions, we cover several hundred funds in a wide range of sectors and categories. Many of these funds have won awards from the fund industry and comfortably exceed the benchmarks in their investment sector.

At the same time, we leverage our position and network with competitive bidding to ensure our customers can not only benefit from levels of customisation that would not otherwise be available, but can also depend upon exceptional value.

While Diligent brings high-profile private investors the same levels of expertise as institutional investors, we also speak a different language that is in tune with your needs and objectives. This commitment is reflected in:

  • A completely transparent fee structure, which allows you to clearly identify all the income generated by your investments.
  • Fees that are based on actual results above a specified minimum return to the investor
  • A commitment to refund our management fees if they do not add value and your investment returns are below a specified threshold.

Our commitment to your interests is absolute. We aim to build longstanding relationships of quality with our clients, enabling effective, comprehensive long-term financial planning and the highest levels of customer satisfaction.

Our ethos is in each case to ensure that our customers benefit from our independence and experience, absolute discretion, total transparency and, above all, the same level of personal dedication and service we would want for ourselves.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions

Gestion de patrimoine
Un plus haut niveau de services et de transparence
Diligent est idéalement placé pour s'assurer que vous pouvez gérer vos investissements de manière efficace et en conformité avec votre gestion du risque, pour vous aider à diversifier votre portefeuille de manière appropriée et obtenir de solides rendements tout en protégeant votre capital. Nous effectuons des recherches continues sur la performance des plus grands gestionnaires de fonds, en sélectionnant une large gamme de fonds provenant d'établissements capables de les offrir à nos clients. Grâce à nos dépositaires et accords commerciaux préférentiels avec des banques internationales et des institutions financières, nous couvrons plusieurs centaines de fonds dans un large éventail de secteurs et catégories. La plupart de ces fonds ont remporté des prix dans l'industrie des fonds et dépassent confortablement les références dans leur secteur d'investissement.

Diligent est capable d'amener des investisseurs privés de grande envergure aux mêmes niveaux d'expertise que les investisseurs institutionnels, nous parlons aussi le même langage pour être en phase avec vos besoins et objectifs. Cet engagement se traduit par:

  • Une structure tarifaire totalement transparente, ce qui vous permet d'identifier clairement tous les revenus générés par vos placements.
  • Des frais qui sont basés sur les résultats réels au dessus d'un rendement minimum spécifié à l'investissement.
  • Un engagement de rembourser nos frais de gestion si elles n'ajoutent pas de valeur et si vos retours sur investissement sont inférieurs à un seuil spécifié.

Notre engagement à vos intérêts est absolu. Nous cherchons à établir des relations de longue durée de qualité avec nos clients, ce qui permet une planification financière à long terme efficace et complète et les plus hauts niveaux de satisfaction de notre clientèle.

Notre philosophie est que dans chaque cas, afin de s'assurer que nos clients bénéficient de notre indépendance et de notre expérience, nous faisons preuve d'une discrétion absolue, une totale transparence et, surtout, du même niveau de dévouement et de service que nous voudrions pour nous-mêmes.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions