Corporate Fiduciary Services
Comprehensive expert support with the utmost confidentiality
A full range of fiduciary services is available when you wish to rely both on informed, expert support and complete confidentiality in your financial transactions, from the formation of a company and its banking arrangements to nominee director and company secretary services.

We understand the advantages offered by different corporate structures and locations abroad and can support you with staff fluent in the most widely-spoken European languages. Likewise, we are familiar with the many and complex local rules governing incorporation in numerous jurisdictions and can create companies with structures that accommodate the most demanding corporate objectives, providing all the relevant documentation, certificates and seals.

Diligent can assist you with the intricacies of incorporation, share capital and transfer requirements, single-member companies, elective resolutions and the other issues arising from often rapidly-changing company legislation. We have specialist expertise in creating custom company packages designed to meet special requirements, while at the same time carrying a large stock of ready-made companies, both private and public, so that you can engage in your business immediately.

Our fast service is an example of how we strive to add value while meeting your routine needs. As you would expect, these services include the preparation and filing of all statutory documentation.

We are proud to supply some of the highest-quality and best-presented products in the industry. Our company package includes copies of the Memorandum and Articles of Association, a company seal and a loose-leaf or hardbound combined register containing your share certificates. We produce the complete range of company forms and can provide additional share certificates, statutory books, name plates, rubber stamps and seals.

This section of our website outlines the wide range of corporate fiduciary services Diligent offers. In each case, we strive to understand your circumstances and objectives in detail, and act discreetly and with extreme care in all our dealings on your behalf. Please contact us for a specific budget quotation. We will be happy to discuss your requirements and to advise you on the appropriate level of service for your needs.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions

Services fiduciaires
Soutien d'experts dans la plus grande confidentialité
Une gamme complète de services fiduciaires, disponible lorsque vous souhaitez vous appuyer sur un expert éclairé, et avoir une complète confidentialité dans vos transactions financières, de la constitution d'une société et de ses arrangements bancaires à la nomination d'un directeur et des services de secrétariat d'entreprise.

Nous comprenons les avantages offerts par les différentes structures d'entreprise et emplacements à l'étranger et nous pouvons vous aider avec un personnel parlant les langues européennes les plus utilisées. De même, nous sommes familiers avec les règles locales nombreuses et complexes qui régissent l'incorporation dans de nombreuses juridictions et pouvons créer des entreprises avec des structures qui accueillent les objectifs d'entreprise les plus exigeants, en fournissant toute la documentation pertinente, les certificats et les sceaux.

Diligent peut vous aider avec les subtilités de la constitution, le capital social et les conditions de transfert, les entreprises uninominales, les résolutions urgentes et les autres questions découlant de l'évolution souvent rapide des lois de l'entreprise. Nous avons une expertise spécialisée dans la création de packages d'entreprises sur mesure conçus pour répondre aux exigences particulières, mais aussi un stock important d'entreprises prêtes à l'emploi, à la fois publiques et privées, de sorte que vous pouvez vous engager dans votre entreprise immédiatement.

Notre service rapide est un exemple de la façon dont nous nous efforçons d'ajouter de la valeur tout en répondant à vos besoins courants. Comme on peut s'y attendre, ces services comprennent la préparation et le dépôt de tous les documents statutaires.

Nous sommes heureux de fournir certains des meilleures produits qualitatifs du milieu financier. Notre package de société comprend des copies de l'acte constitutif et des statuts, un sceau de la société et un registre combiné à feuillets mobiles ou cartonnée contenant vos certificats d'actions. Nous produisons une gamme complète de formulaires de sociétés et pouvons fournir des certificats d'actions supplémentaires, livres statutaires, plaques, tampons en caoutchouc et de joints.

Cette section de notre site Web décrit le large éventail de services fiduciaires qu'offre Diligent. Dans chaque cas, nous nous efforçons de comprendre votre situation et vos objectifs dans le détail, et d'agir discrètement et avec un soin extrême dans toutes nos transactions en votre nom. Merci de nous contacter pour un devis spécifique. Nous serons heureux de discuter de vos besoins et de vous conseiller sur le niveau de service approprié à votre exigeance.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions