Corporate Fiduciary Services
Company Formation Services
Diligent provides cost-effective incorporation services for establishing tax-efficient structures in more than 25 jurisdictions. However, we highly recommend that when setting up offshore schemes, customers consult with their lawyer and accountant as tax advantages usually depend on the legislation in the beneficial owner's country of residence and the requirements in the country where the company carries on its business.

In all cases, Diligent can help you ask the right questions to achieve the most effective solution, taking a wide range of factors into account, including the following:

  • Company formation procedure under current corporate law
  • Tax system
  • Amount and terms of annual fees (e.g. licence fee and annual domiciliary fee)
  • Requirements regarding filing of audited accounts or annual returns
  • Confidentiality for owners and directors of the company
  • Geographical location
A name already approved by the Registry can be used to incorporate a company. However, we can help you prepare the appropriate application if the company name you desire contains sensitive words that need special permission or a licence. In cases where you do not require a special company name, Diligent can offer a stock of off-the-shelf companies for immediate purchase.

This express service is an example of how Diligent strives to add value while meeting your routine needs. As you would expect, these services include the preparation and filing of all statutory documentation.

Most jurisdictions use a standard Memorandum & Articles of Association, under which the company has the right to conduct any legal activity in line with current legislation, but when necessary our specialists can prepare the Memorandum & Articles of Association to meet the specific requirements of each company's field of activity.

We would be pleased to arrange the in-depth analysis required to ensure you make the most effective choices and then provide the support to implement them swiftly and comprehensively.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions

Services fiduciaires
Services de formation d'entreprise
Diligent fournit des services d'enregistrement rentables pour l'établissement de structures fiscalement avantageuses dans plus de 25 pays. Toutefois, nous recommandons fortement que lors de la mise en place des projets off-shore, les clients consultent leur avocat et comptable puisque les avantages fiscaux dépendent généralement de la législation dans le pays de résidence et les conditions dans le pays où la société exerce ses activités.

Dans tous les cas, Diligent peut vous aider à poser les bonnes questions pour obtenir la solution la plus efficace, en prenant un large éventail de facteurs en considération, y compris ce qui suit:

  • Procédure de formation de la Société en vertu de la loi actuelle de l'entreprise
  • Régime fiscal
  • Montant et modalités de redevances annuelles (par exemple frais de licence et de redevance annuelles à domicile)
  • Exigences concernant le dépôt des comptes vérifiés ou des retours annuels
  • Confidentialité pour les propriétaires et administrateurs de la société
  • Position géographique
Un nom déjà approuvé par le Registre peut être utilisé pour constituer une société. Cependant, nous pouvons vous aider à préparer l'application appropriée si le nom de l'entreprise que vous désirez contient des mots sensibles qui ont besoin d'une autorisation spéciale ou d'une licence. Dans le cas où vous n'avez pas besoin d'un nom spécial pour l'entreprise, Diligent peut offrir un stock de sociétés off-the-shelf pour achat immédiat.

Ce service express est un exemple de la façon dont Diligent cherche à ajouter de la valeur tout en répondant à vos besoins courants. Comme on peut s'y attendre, ces services comprennent la préparation et le dépôt de tous les documents statutaires.

La plupart des juridictions utilisent un standard Memorandum & Articles of Association, en vertu de laquelle la société a le droit de mener toute activité légale en conformité avec la législation actuelle, mais lorsque cela est nécessaire nos spécialistes peuvent préparer le Mémorandum et les statuts afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque domaine d'activité de l'entreprise.

Nous serions heureux d'organiser l'analyse approfondie nécessaire pour s'assurer que vous faites les choix les plus efficaces et de fournir l'appui requis à une mise en œuvre rapide et complète.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions