Diligent Investments and Trust SA
Providing a new level of care in financial services
Diligent Investments and Trust SA was founded by highly-experienced financial professionals, previously the senior-level directors of prestigious international banks, to deliver a new level of global financial support for high-profile individuals and their families.

Proudly independent but offering the benefits of privileged relationships with world-leading banks and financial institutions, Diligent has the expertise and network to provide you with high-value diversified financial and asset management solutions that are entirely tailored to your needs.

Based in Geneva and a Financial Intermediary member of the Association Romande des Intermédiaires Financiers (ARIF)*, we continuously conduct research on the best fund managers to creatively identify the best available solutions for our customers, consistent with their propensity for risk. We likewise have a steadily-growing array of special partnerships with prestigious international institutions such as Barclays, Deutsche Bank, Financière de l'Echiquier, Julius Bär and UBS. Every customer can rely on us proposing best-rated products and negotiating bespoke solutions to their needs with these partners.
* ARIF is a self-regulatory organization (SRO) approved by the Swiss Federal Agency for Financial Market Supervision (FINMA) for the supervision of financial intermediaries referred to in Article 2 para. 3 of the Swiss Federal Act concerning the fight against money laundering and terrorist financing in the financial sector (LBA). ARIF is also recognized by FINMA as a professional organization for the enactment of rules of conduct in the exercise of the profession of independent asset manager within the meaning of the Act Swiss Federal Collective Investment Schemes (CISA)

Diligent's banking partners reflect our European outlook and the security it offers our customers thanks to the long-proven fundamentals of Europe's conservative and reliable banking environment, which have consistently offered greater stability than those more inclined to innovation for its own sake or short-term benefit.

Unlike most financial intermediaries, who provide pure wealth management only, Diligent also offers bespoke corporate advisory services such as project and structured financing, syndication and strategy management services. We can, therefore, also arrange for underwriting, company valuations, mergers and acquisitions, offering solutions to all your financial needs.

Commencing with an in-depth analysis of your plans and requirements from the very start, our ambition is to build a close and trusted relationship over the years so that you can benefit from expert and insightful recommendations based on a special understanding of your global circumstances.

You will find further information on our services on this website but will also discover that the full nature of our support and the benefits it offers only emerge during a personal meeting to explore your goals and requirements.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions

Diligent Investments and Trust SA
FOURNIR UN HAUT NIVEAU D'attention DANS LES SERVICES FINANCIERS
Diligent Investments and Trust SA a été fondée par des professionnels très expérimentés dans le monde de la finance, précédemment directeurs généraux de banques internationales prestigieuses, afin d'offrir à des clients fortunés et à leurs familles un haut niveau de soutien financier global.

Fière de son indépendance, mais offrant les avantages de relations privilégiées avec des banques de renommée mondiale et institutions financières, Diligent dispose de grande compétences et du réseau pour pouvoir vous fournir des solutions financières diversifiées. De plus les atouts de Diligent sauront tout à fait s'adapter à vos besoins.

Basée à Genève et étant un intermédiaire financier de l'Association Romande des Intermédiaires Financiers (ARIF)*, nous menons continuellement des recherches sur les meilleurs gestionnaires de fonds pour ensuite pouvoir identifier et créer la meilleure solution disponible pour nos clients tout en s'adaptant a leur gestion du risque. Nous avons également de plus en plus de partenariats privilégiés comme des institutions internationales prestigieuses telles que Barclays, Deutsch Bank, Financière de l'Echiquier, Julius Bär et UBS. Chaque client peut compter sur nous afin de lui offrir les produits les mieux notés et négocier avec eux des solutions sur mesure avec leurs partenaires.
* L’ARIF est un organisme d’autorégulation agréé par l’Autorité fédérale suisse de surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA) pour la surveillance des intermédiaires financiers visés l’article 2 al. 3 de la Loi fédérale suisse concernant la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et le financement du terrorisme dans le secteur financier (LBA). L’ARIF est également reconnue par la FINMA comme organisation professionnelle pour l’édiction de règles de conduite relatives l’exercice de la profession de gérant de fortune indépendant au sens de la Loi fédérale suisse sur les placements collectifs de capitaux (LPCC)

Les partenaires bancaires de Diligent reflètent l'esprit conservateur et securitaire européen qui consiste à offrir un haut degré de stabilité en opposition à la recherche de l'innovation pour l\innovation et du profit à court terme.

Contrairement à la plupart des intermédiaires financiers, qui assurent la gestion de fortune pure uniquement, Diligent propose également des services de conseils aux entreprises sur mesure tels que les projets et les financements structurés, la gestion syndicale et des services de gestion de la stratégie. Nous pouvons donc aussi traiter des conrats pour la souscription, valorisations des sociétés, fusions et acquisitions, tout en offrant des solutions à tous vos besoins financiers.

Nous commençons par une analyse en profondeur de vos plans et de vos exigences, notre ambition est de construire une relation de proximité et de confiance au fil des années afin que vous puissiez bénéficier de recommandations d'experts basées sur une compréhension particulière de votre situation globale.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur nos services sur ce site mais découvrirez aussi que le caractère complet de notre soutien et les avantages qu'il offre émergera seulement au cours d'une rencontre personnelle afin d'explorer vos objectifs et exigences.
© 2013 Diligent Investments & Trust
Personally-tailored wealth management and
corporate financial advisory solutions